Coke Studio Journey

Coke Studio Journey

To all the die hard fans of Coke Studio Journey, we’ve got here journey history for you all. Coke Studio is a television series in which established and emerging artists record live performances. It is one of the longest-running annual music show which started in 2008. The show covers the music genres such as classical, traditional, folk, instrumental, pop, film-music and rock. The show was first launched in Pakistan and has now become an international franchise. Later, an India version was also launched by Coca-Cola which was produced by MTV India. In 2012, the Arabian version of Coke Studio was launched by Coca-Cola and produced by Michel Elefteriades.

Coke Studio journey

Coke Studio Journey : Which season are you searching for ?

On November 1, 2017, the song “Tajdar-e-Haram” rendition by Atif Aslam crossed over 100 million views on YouTube which was a huge landmark for Coke Studio. The song had been viewed in over 185 countries all over the world. Later, the song “Afreen Afreen” broke the record which was rendition by Ali Khan. The song currently has over 163 million views and “Tajdar-e-Haram” has over 153 million views on YouTube. Other top songs of Coke Studio are “Tera Woh Pyar (Nawazishien Karam)” by Asim Azhar and Momina Mustehsan with over 89 million views, “Man Amadeh Am”  by Atif Aslam and Gul Panrra with over 60 million views, “Alif Allah” by Arif Lohar and Meesha Shafi with over 42 million views, “Tu Kuja Man Kuja” by Shiraz Uppal and Rafaqat Ali Khan with over 42 million views, “Sammi Meri Waar” by Umair Jaswal and Quratulain Balouch with over 28 million views, “Baazi” by Sahir Ali Bagga and Aima Baig with over 20 million views, “Rang” by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Amjad Sabri with over 20 million views, and “Dekh Tera Kya/Lathay Di Chaadar” by Farhan Saeed and Quratulain Balouch with over 14 million views.

If you have any query regarding this article you can contact us here.

The 10th season of the Coke Studio Pakistan has been completed with singers such as Hina Nasrullah, Danyal Zafar, Ali Hamza, Waqar Ehsin, Ali Noor, Akbar Ali, Zaw Ali, Aima Baig, Aamir Zaki, Farhan Saeed, Sanwal Esakhelvi, Faraz Anwar, Faiza Mujahid, Humera Arshad, and Irteassh. The 11th Pakistani season is scheduled to begin from the month of July. The audience is very excited about the 11th season and is very eager to listen to this season.

Follow us on social media at Celebs Fan Club.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.